Happy New Year 2024
🎁 Gifts made in France for athletes!
Get ready for a year 2024 full of surprises! 😍

Customizable sports posters

Personalize your running, cycling or hiking poster in just a few seconds for a unique, premium quality result! Discover our best customizable marathon, half-marathon, GR, trail and ultra-trail poster designs, as well as your personalized cycling route as a poster.
Marathon
Trail / GR
Cycling
My crew
Your stadium

My personalized marathon poster

You have spent entire weeks training, you have "eaten up" miles until you no longer want to, bought all the runner's paraphernalia: shoes, connected watch, shorts and marathon t-shirt, and you have succeeded! The 42.195km have been covered, and you want to immortalize this moment?

Good news: we can personalize your ride! Many pre-made and customizable posters are available on our store, all you need to do is enter your information: first name, date, time, bib (optional), elevation (optional), etc.

How to personalize a cycling, trail, triathlon poster?

Here again, our team works tirelessly to prepare its most beautiful customizable posters for you! Many templates are already available for customization, where you just need to enter your information.

However, our store is growing, and our days are 24 hours long. We therefore thank you for your patience, and we invite you to contact our support at contact@walloffame.fr to suggest your customizable poster!

A preview will be sent to you for validation before printing. Remember to check your spam!

What other commitments for your posters?

We are proud to offer museum quality posters, all ready for framing. Everything is done in France: from high-quality giclée-type printing, through packaging in a recycled and recyclable triangle tube, to shipping.

We chose a 250g/m² matte paper. This is important information: the denser the weight, the longer the poster will last. A weight less than 130g/m² will not guarantee a long life for your poster. Above 220g/m² your poster is (almost) immortal!

Finally, we use paper from certified forests with the FSC label. This is an ecological label supported by NGOs such as Greenpeace, WWF...

So don't wait any longer and personalize your sports poster on Wall of Fame!

🎁 Profitez de -10% sur votre 1ère commande !
Bienvenue sur LA boutique des fans de sport !
🎁 Des cadeaux made in France pour sportifs !

Affiches sportives personnalisables

Personnalisez votre affiche running, cyclisme ou randonnée en quelques secondes pour un résultat unique de qualité Premium ! Découvrez nos meilleurs designs personnalisables d'affiche de marathon, semi-marathon, GR, trail et ultra-trail, ainsi que votre parcours cyclisme personnalisé en affiche.
Marathon
Trail / GR
Cyclisme
Mon équipe
Votre stade

Mon affiche marathon personnalisée

Vous avez passé des semaines entières à vous entraîner, vous avez "bouffé" des kilomètres à ne plus en vouloir, acheté tout l'attirail du coureur : chaussures, montre connectée, short et t-shirt de marathonien, et vous avez réussi ! Les 42,195km ont été franchis, et vous souhaitez immortaliser cet instant ?

Bonne nouvelle : nous pouvons personnaliser votre course ! De nombreuses affiches pré-fabriquées et personnalisables sont disponibles sur notre boutique, il vous suffit d'entrer vos informations : prénom, date, chrono, dossard (optionnel), dénivelé (optionnel), etc.

Comment personnaliser une affiche cyclisme, trail, triathlon ?

Là encore, notre équipe travaille sans relâche pour vous préparer ses plus belles affiches personnalisables ! De nombreux modèles sont déjà disponibles à la personnalisation, où il vous suffira d'entrer vos informations.

Toutefois, notre boutique est en pleine croissance, et nos journées font 24 heures. Nous vous remercions donc pour votre patience, et nous vous invitons à contacter notre support à contact@walloffame.fr pour nous suggérer votre affiche personnalisable !

Un aperçu vous sera envoyé pour validation avant impression. Pensez à vérifier vos spams !

Quels autres engagement pour vos affiches ?

Nous sommes fiers de vous proposer des affiches de qualité musée, toutes prêtes à l'encadrement. Tout est fait en France : de l'impression haute qualité de type giclée, en passant par l'emballage dans un tube triangle rcyclé et recyclable, jusqu'à l'expédition.

Nous avons fait le choix d'un papier mat 250g/m². Il s'agit là d'une information importante : plus le grammage est dense, plus le poster durera dans le temps. Un grammage inférieur à 130g/m² ne garantira pas une longue vie à votre affiche. Au-delà de 220g/m² votre affiche est (presque) immortelle !

Enfin, nous utilisons du papier issu de forêts certifiées disposant du label FSC. Il s'agit d'un label écologique soutenu par des ONG telles que Greenpeace, WWF...

Alors n'attendez plus et personnalisez votre affiche sportive sur Wall of Fame !